Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Mohur Sidhwa
  • William Schmidt
  • Karin Uhlich
  • Robert Jacobson
  • Derrick Rickard
  • Melinda Correll
  • Ida Tarbell
  • The Water Desk
  • Hunter S. Thompson
  • Ernie Pyle
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News