Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Jolene Galegher
  • Steve Smith
  • Matt Russell
  • Santa Cruz for Tucson
  • Bill Roe
  • Beth Borozan
  • Lincoln Steffens
  • Newton B & Sunny Link Ashby
  • Regional Transportation Authority/Pima Association of Governments
  • Ernie Pyle
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News