Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Sondra Bettersworth
  • Jose Garcia
  • Chris Janton
  • Susan Ingram
  • Michael Racy
  • Tricia Armstrong & David Burke
  • Lincoln Steffens
  • Newton B & Sunny Link Ashby
  • Hunter S. Thompson
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News