Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Pamela Hyde-Nakai
  • Judith Bird
  • Gregory McNamee
  • Milly Haeuptle
  • Barbara Kelly
  • Sharon Bronson
  • Lincoln Steffens
  • Fund for Investigative Journalism
  • Hunter S. Thompson
  • Ernie Pyle
  • NewsMatch
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News