Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Bruce Plenk
  • Olga Yiparaki
  • Matt Russell
  • Roland Himmelhuber
  • Renee Downing
  • Drew Pearson
  • Dylan Smith
  • Fund for Investigative Journalism
  • Hunter S. Thompson
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • NewsMatch
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News