Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Jennalyn Tellman
  • Angela Hagen
  • Larry Hecker
  • Vote Regina Romero
  • CE Elliott
  • Beth Borozan
  • Edna Gray
  • Lester Bangs
  • Regional Transportation Authority/Pima Association of Governments
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News