Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Martha Brown
  • Dr. JoAnn Di Filippo
  • Dorothy Barth
  • Mike Tully
  • Michael Racy
  • Tom Collier
  • Edna Gray
  • Newton B & Sunny Link Ashby
  • Rocco's Little Chicago
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News

Today on Buckmaster-Ann-Eve Pedersen, head of the group backing the effort to renew the one-cent sales tax when it expires in 2013. Read more»