Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Kyle Van Renterghem
  • Anita Johnson
  • Rosemary Mancillas
  • Dennis & Patricia DeConcini
  • Marcia Tingley
  • Stephen Golden & Susan Tarrence
  • Lincoln Steffens
  • Fund for Investigative Journalism
  • Ida B. Wells
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News