Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Laura Ann Herman
  • Dr. JoAnn Di Filippo
  • Peg Bowden
  • Michael Holmes
  • Zack Williams
  • Drew Pearson
  • KXCI Community Radio
  • Newton B & Sunny Link Ashby
  • Regional Transportation Authority/Pima Association of Governments
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News