Special thanks
to our supporters

  • Bruce Plenk
  • Peggy Johnson
  • Janet Marcotte
  • Vote Regina Romero
  • Michael Racy
  • Access Tucson
  • Edna Gray
  • Fund for Investigative Journalism
  • Hunter S. Thompson
  • Ernie Pyle
  • NewsMatch
  • & many more!

We rely on readers like you. Join them & contribute to the Sentinel today!

Hosting provider

Proud member of

Local Independent Online News Publishers Authentically Local Local First Arizona Institute for Nonprofit News