Sponsored by


Note: This story is more than 3 years old.

Eppihimer re-elected as Pima GOP chair

David Eppihimer was re-elected as the chairman of the Pima County Republican Party on Saturday.

Eppihimer easily withstood a challenge from Ray Ihly, a Raytheon employee and Vail resident.

Chris King, a frequent presence at local government meetings, was elected first vice-chair. Lee Cornelison, Mary Preble and Susan Smith were named second, third and fourth vice-chairs.

Bobbie Joe King is the GOP secretary, and Alex Dely the treasurer.

The members at large of the county GOP executive committee are Kuuleme Stephens, Dean Anderson, Dylan Boswell, Daniel Seifried and Ophelia S. Parker.

- 30 -
have your say   


There are no comments on this report. Sorry, comments are closed.

Sorry, we missed your input...

You must be logged in or register to comment

Read all of TucsonSentinel.com's
coronavirus reporting here »