Now Reading
Calexico Live in Nuremberg: Free download

From the archive: This story is more than 10 years old.

Calexico Live in Nuremberg: Free download

Calexico is offering a free stream and download of a 2009 concert in Nuremberg, featuring ten of the Tucson band's standout tracks.

Give it a listen and let us know your review in the comments.

Calexico: Live in Nuremberg 2009

Creative Commons

Calexico has released their recording under a Creative Commons BY-NC-SA license. which means you're free to share it with your friends, as long as you include a reference to the CC license.

Calexico: Live in Nuremberg 2009


  • John Convertino: drums
  • Joey Burns: acoustic and electric guitar, vocals
  • Paul Niehaus: pedal steel, electric guitar, backing vocals
  • Jacob Valenzuela: trumpet, keys, vibes, percussion, vocals
  • Volker Zander: upright and electric bass, backing vocals
  • Martin Wenk: trumpet, guitar, keys, vibes, accordion, backing vocals
  • Jairo Zavala: electric guitar, bouzouki, vocals
  • Front of House Engineer: Jelle Kuiper
  • Monitor Engineer: Patrick Boonstra
  • Mastering Engineer: Jim Blackwood

On the Web

Filed under

breaking, entertainment, music,

— 30 —

Top headlines

Best in Internet Exploder